please babe, you know its the truth

"I just came to say I miss you ,the way I treatetd you was wrong but I was jealous I regret it I couldn't stand it what went wrong but can't you see that I feel sorry and that I can't build walls araound us but its so hard to see does people crawlling in the deads for you  I want you back into my life caous you belong right next to me you must stay , no other way , caous we are sharing magic   I want you back into my life caous you belong right next to me you must stay , no other way , caous we are sharing magic  no one can't breake what we have "


gästboksinlägg
Postat av: Emelie

jag har hört att du inte är tillsammans med din kille längre handlar texten om han?

2007-07-29 @ 21:09:59
Postat av: muuckis

rykten sprids snabbt tydligen^ ja texten är till honom ..


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback